Staff

Leadership Team

  • Chris Hopkins

    Lead Pastor

      252.355.6621 ext. 203    chris@reimagechurch.com

      /cnh0926       @cnh0926       /cnh0926 


Ministry StafF

  • Meloni Adams

    Administrative Coordinator

      252.355.6621 ext. 214    meloni@reimagechurch.com

      /meloni.adams    

  • Jerrell Ayran

    Creative Arts Director

      252.355.6621 ext. 216    jerrell@reimagechurch.com

      /JahRule619       /_jah_rule_ 

  • Tony Dixon

    Facilities Manager

      252.355.6621     tony@reimagechurch.com

  • ISAAC HOPKINS

    Children's Pastor

      252.355.6621 ext. 206     isaac@reimagechurch.com

      /ihopkins       N/A       /beardedjester 

  • Jerel Northern

    Creative Arts Director

      252.355.6621 ext. 204    jerel@reimagechurch.com

      /jerel.northern       @jerelnorthern       /jerelnorthern 


  • Mike Adkins

    Youth Pastor

      252.355.6621 ext. 207    mike@reimagechurch.com

      /michael.j.adkins.92           /mikeadkins_ 

  • Tara Pish

    Special Events/Care Coordinator

      252.355.6621 ext. 226     tara@reimagechurch.com

      /tara.pish?ref=br_rs           /twp_70